Thu 01.09.2022 Staatsballett Berlin

Fellows 22/23

Photo: Michael Hoh Photo: Michael Hoh

The new fellows of our Mentorship Programme are here: (front l.t.r) Anna Catharina Loycke, Maria Valter, Rimi Mizuoka, Julia Banholzer, (back l.t.r) Ana Gonçalves, Mira Seery-Speyer, Filippo Pagani, Leena Coulie, Claudie Lacquemanne, Paulina Kalvelage and Diana Montes Monta (not pictured). Welcome to the company!

Find out more how the Mentorship Programme came into being here: