Application started

ONLY SPOTS ON OUR WAITING LIST LEFT!

Spaces will be available in some of our Creative children's dance classes and RAD ballet classes at the start of the upcoming season beginning in August. Registration for the classes will open July 26th, 2022 at 5:00 pm. Requests will be processed on a first-come, first-served basis from then on.

As the volume of requests usually exceeds the number of available places, we ask for your understanding that we cannot offer a place to everyone who is interested. If we are unable to consider your child for a place on the course, we will place him or her on a waiting list that will be valid for the entire season. If a spot for your child becomes available during the year, we would notify you.

Places have become available in the following Creative children's dance and ballet courses at the beginning of the new season, registration is possible from July 26th at 5pm:

 

> Creative children's dance class for 4-5 year olds (year of birth: 2017/2018) with no previous experience

> Creative children's dance course for 6-7 year olds (year of birth: 2015/2016) with or without previous knowledge

> Ballet course RAD Primary for 6-7 year olds (year of birth: 2015/2016) with or without previous experience

> Ballet course RAD Grade 1 for 7-8 year olds (year of birth: 2014/2015) with previous ballet experience

> Ballet course RAD Grade 2 for 8-9 year olds (year of birth: 2013/2014) who have already received several years of ballet lessons or have taken the RAD Grade 1 exam

> RAD Grade 4 ballet course for 9-12 year olds (year of birth: 2010-2013) with good ballet skills who have already received several years of ballet lessons or have taken the RAD Grade 3 exam

> RAD Grade 5/Intermediate ballet class for 11-13 year olds (year of birth: 2009-2011) with good ballet skills who have already received several years of ballet lessons or have taken the RAD Grade 4 exam

If your child would like to participate in one of the classes and meets the requirements for age and previous ballet experience, we welcome your inquiry directly HERE or by email to contact@tanz-ist-klasse.de. In case of an email inquiry, please include your child's first name and date of birth, your contact information (email and phone), the interested course and your child's previous experience.

We look forward to receiving your inquiry.

Kursanmeldung gestartet

NUR NOCH WARTELISTEN-PLÄTZE ZU VERGEBEN!

In einigen unserer Kreativen Kindertanzkurse und RAD-Ballettkurse werden zum Beginn der kommenden Spielzeit ab August Plätze frei. Die Anmeldung für die Kurse ist ab dem 26. Juli 2022 um 17:00 Uhr möglich. Die Anfragen werden ab dann nach Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs bearbeitet.

Da das Anfrage-Volumen zumeist die Anzahl vorhandener Plätze übersteigt, bitten wir um Verständnis, dass wir nicht allen Interessierten einen Platz anbieten können. Sollten wir Ihr Kind nicht für einen Kursplatz berücksichtigen können, werden wir sie oder ihn auf eine Warteliste setzen, die die gesamte Spielzeit über gültig sein wird. Sollte im Laufe des Jahres ein Platz für Ihr Kind frei werden, würden wir Sie darüber informieren.

In den folgenden Kreativen Kindertanz- und Ballettkursen werden zu Beginn der neuen Spielzeit Plätze frei, eine Anmeldung ist ab dem 26. Juli um 17 Uhr möglich:

> Kreativer Kindertanzkurs für 4-5-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2017/2018) ohne Vorkenntnisse

> Kreativer Kindertanzkurs für 6-7-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2015/2016) mit oder ohne Vorkenntnisse

> Ballettkurs RAD Primary für 6-7-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2015/2016) mit oder ohne Vorkennnisse

> Ballettkurs RAD Grade 1 für 7-8-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2014/2015) mit Ballett-Vorkenntnissen

> Ballettkurs RAD Grade 2 für 8-9-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2013/2014), die bereits mehrere Jahre Ballettunterricht erhalten oder die Prüfung RAD Grade 1 abgelegt haben

> Ballettkurs RAD Grade 4 für 9-12-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2010-2013) mit guten Ballettkenntnissen, die bereits mehrere Jahre Ballettunterricht erhalten oder die Prüfung RAD Grade 3 abgelegt haben

> Ballettkurs RAD Grade 5/Intermediate für 11-13-Jährige (Geburtsjahr: 2009-2011) mit guten Ballettkenntnissen, die bereits mehrere Jahre Ballettunterricht erhalten oder die Prüfung RAD Grade 4 abgelegt haben

Sollte Ihr Kind an einem der Kurse teilnehmen wollen und die Voraussetzungen bezüglich Alter und Vorkenntnissen erfüllen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage direkt HIER oder per Email an contact@tanz-ist-klasse.de. Bei einer Email-Anfrage nennen Sie bitte den Vornamen und das Geburtsdatum Ihres Kindes, Ihre Kontaktdaten (Email und Telefon) sowie den gewünschten Kurs und die Vorkenntnisse Ihres Kindes.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.