Watch now: Making Of BEATHOVEN

On December 16th 2019, the official anniversary year to mark the 250th birthday of Ludwig van Beethoven in 2020 began. Tanz ist KLASSE! worked in this school year on the life, work and temporal circumstances of Ludwig van Beethoven in six of its cooperation schools.

On May 26th 2020 Beathoven was to have his premiere at the ATZE Musiktheater. Due to the closure of schools and theatres to contain the spread of the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 in Berlin, the performance cannot take place.

The good thing is: Impressions of the dance pedagogical work in the schools, the choreographies and ideas of the students as well as exclusive interviews with our dance pedagogues are available in our Making Of. Enjoy watching!

Jetzt streamen: Making Of BEATHOVEN

Am 16. Dezember 2019 startete das offizielle Jubiläumsjahr zum 250. Geburtstag von Ludwig van Beethoven in 2020. Auch Tanz ist KLASSE! arbeitete in diesem Schuljahr in sechs seiner Kooperationsschulen zum Leben, Werk und den zeitlichen Umständen Ludwig van Beethovens.

Am 26. Mai 2020 sollte Beathoven im ATZE Musiktheater seine Premiere erleben. Auf Grund der Schließung von Schulen und Theatern zur Eindämmung der Ausbreitung des neuartigen Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 in Berlin kann die Vorstellung nicht stattfinden.

Das Gute ist: Eindrücke der tanzpädagogischen Arbeit in den Schulen, der Choreographien und Ideen der SchülerInnen sowie exklusiven Interviews mit unseren TanzpädagogInnen gibt es in unserem Making Of. Viel Spaß beim Anschauen!