Beathoven

On December 16th, 2019, the official anniversary year of Ludwig van Beethoven's 250th birthday in 2020 began, and Tanz ist KLASSE! is also working this school year in six of its cooperation schools on the life, work and temporal circumstances of Ludwig van Beethoven.

After the dance teachers in the cooperation schools have carefully approached the topic, found themes and discussed initial ideas for implementation, concrete work on the individual choreographies will begin after the Christmas holidays.

The 120 children and young people involved in the project are concerned with various aspects of Beethoven's works, they look at his life and the circumstances of his time and address the issue of his deafness. How does perception change when one or more of one's own senses are lost? Another group will deal with the injustice of social status. One topic that is more topical and urgent than ever today is that of environmental pollution and destruction. Beethoven was concerned to protect nature. He dealt with this theme in his Pastoral, which will also form part of Beathoven, as the project is entitled. In Beathoven, the artist's works will be used unalienated, but also provided with additional beats to bring them into our time.

Beathoven will be presented on

May 26th 2020 at 5 pm

and experience its premiere at the atze Musiktheater in Berlin-Wedding. A further performance is planned for

May 27th 2020 at 11 am.

Ticket sales start on February 1, 2020 only via Tanz ist KLASSE! (by phone, e-mail and online). Tickets cost 4 Euro (reduced), 6 Euro (regular) and 2 Euro per person for group bookings (school classes) plus advance booking fee. Recommended for children from 6 years.

We are looking forward to your visit!

A project within the framework of the Beethoven Anniversary Year 2020

Ticket sale starting on February 1st 2020:

6 Euro/ 4 Euro reduced/ 2 Euro for school classes plus advance booking fee

Tickets via Tanz ist KLASSE! e.V.

Telephone: +49 (0)30 34 384 167

Mail: contact@tanz-ist-klasse.de


Online booking: Link follows

Beathoven

Am 16. Dezember 2019 startete das offizielle Jubiläumsjahr zum 250. Geburtstag von Ludwig van Beethoven in 2020. Auch Tanz ist KLASSE! arbeitet in diesem Schuljahr in sechs seiner Kooperationsschulen zum Leben, Werk und den zeitlichen Umständen Ludwig van Beethovens.

Nachdem sich die TanzpädagogInnen in den Kooperationsschulen zunächst behutsam dem Thema angenähert, Themen gefunden und erste Ideen der Umsetzung besprochen haben, beginnt nach den Weihnachtsferien die konkrete Arbeit an den einzelnen Choreographien.

Die beteiligten 120 Kinder und Jugendlichen beschäftigen sich mit unterschiedlichen Aspekten aus Beethovens Werken, sie betrachten sein Leben und die zeitlichen Umstände und thematisieren dessen Taubheit. Wie verändert sich die Wahrnehmung, wenn einer oder mehrere der eigenen Sinne abhandengekommen ist? Eine andere Gruppe wird sich mit der Ungerechtigkeit sozialer Stände befassen. Ein Thema, das heute aktueller und dringlicher denn je ist, ist das der Umweltverschmutzung und –zerstörung. Beethoven war es ein Anliegen, die Natur zu schützen. Dieses Thema verarbeitete er in seiner Pastorale, die ebenfalls einen Bestandteil von Beathoven, so der Titel des Projektes, bilden wird. In Beathoven werden die Werke des Künstlers unverfremdet verwendet, aber auch mit zusätzlich Beats versehen, um sie in unsere Zeit zu holen.

Beathoven wird am

26. Mai 2020 um 17 Uhr

im atze Musiktheater in Berlin-Wedding seine Premiere erleben. Eine weitere Vorstellung ist für den

27. Mai 2020 um 11 Uhr

geplant. Der Kartenvorverkauf startet am 1. Februar 2020 nur über Tanz ist KLASSE! (telefonisch, per Mail und online). Die Karten kosten 4 Euro (ermäßigt), 6 Euro (regulär) und 2 Euro pro Person bei Gruppenbuchungen (Schulklassen) zzgl. Vorverkaufsgebühr. Empfohlen ab 6 Jahren.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ein Projekt im Rahmen des Beethoven-Jubiläumsjahres 2020

Tickets ab 1. Februar 2020:

6 Euro/ 4 Euro ermäßigt/ 2 Euro für Schulklassen zzgl. VVK-Gebühr

Karten über Tanz ist KLASSE! e.V.

Telefon: +49 (0)30 34 384 167

Mail: contact@tanz-ist-klasse.de

Onlinebuchung: Link folgt